快速提款 安全保证 值得 信赖

£100 奖金 独家! (条款和条件适用18岁以上)

捷布尔 评论。

与众不同的 50 益在 100 英镑左右,体育赛事奖金。 免费选项体育奖金,欢迎初始首付额外奖金规则,注册增加奖金规则。

屏幕截图

欢迎您参加Jetbull

自2007年以来,Jetbull在英国和马耳他已经完全认证,这无疑是一个令人兴奋的在线视频游戏和博彩品牌,抓住了娱乐和人才的精髓。 该网站提供了地球上最重要的网络赌场游戏游戏标题集合,其中包括所有最著名和最受尊敬的品牌名称,广泛的是生活在在线赌场在线游戏,一个两次荣誉成功的体育博彩,数字体育活动,是活乐透游戏标题。 我们的体育活动,赌场和居住赌场视频游戏可以在许多互联网打开的产品,包括手机和平板电脑购买。 为了充分利用一切,我们还通过实时聊天和电子邮件为我们的参与者提供全面、有帮助和屡获殊荣的支持服务。

Jetbull提供无与伦比的互联网赌场和体育用品。

赌场包括数以百计的在线赌场游戏,现场经销商游戏,和手机投注建立游戏标题从几乎所有的制造商从全球几乎所有。 事实上,我们肯定有在英国最重要的赌场在线游戏品种! 我们的体育博彩涉及所有主要体育项目以及大量的博彩种类。 每个月,您都可以体验大量的居住投注活动,而且在线提供的每个投注也可以在便携式设备上找到,无论您是否m.jetbull.com签出或下载我们适用于 Android 或 iOS 单元的热门应用程序。 我们的体育博彩计划获得了两个奖项,即体育博彩创新(EGR 2010 奖)和体育博彩增长之星(EGR 2011 奖)。

一个伟大的游戏玩体验不仅仅是可用的项目。

Jetbull,存款是免费创造的,有各种各样的活动和承诺福利可供您使用。 更重要的是,您的计算机数据和资金是安全的。 我们利用最新的加密现代技术,而且您的银行账户中的现金也是隔离的,这意味着我们将您的钱存入一个个人支票账户,该账户可能与其公司档案分离。 我们完全获得英国、丹麦、爱尔兰和欧盟(马耳他)的认可,这意味着我们遵循市场上最严格的政策。 Jetbull.com时,安全始终显示为初始。

Jetbull Assist 可通过我们的实时聊天或电子邮件获得。 我们的帮助小组在格林尼治标准时间上午 8 点至晚上 11 点之间提供,因此可以直立待命,帮助您、解决您的问题、处理您的提款,并确保您的游戏体验尽可能好。

优点和缺点

  • 移动接入支持,市场选择广泛。
  • 一年365天在线客户服务。
  • 快速存款和取款是安全,可靠和值得信赖的。
  • 仅针对某些司法管辖区的奖金

现在注册 (条款和条件适用18岁以上)

Jetbull Exclusive 50% Bonus up to £100, £20 Bonus Bets On Mobile Bet! 2+ ACCA Cashback Available!

Jetbull Free Bet info, Sports Betting info, Bookmakers info, Online Betting info

£100 Bonus Exclusive! (T&Cs apply 18+)

Jetbull Review.

Join today and when you make your first deposit, we will add 100% up to €100 to your account!

Enjoy unlimited betting around the clock on hundreds of different sports via your desktop, tablet or mobile. You can also bet in-play on over 25,000 live events every month. Bet more, win more with Jetbull Sports!

Screenshots

You are welcome to the Jetbull Encounter

On the web since 2007 and fully certified in britain and Malta, Jetbull is undoubtedly an exciting online video gaming and betting brand that captures the essence of entertainment and talent. This site offers the most important collection of on the web internet casino game titles on earth which includes all the most famous and respected brand names, a wide range of are living on line casino online games, a twice honor-successful sportsbook, digital sports activities and are living lotto game titles. Our Sporting activities, Casino and Reside Casino video games can be purchased on many internet-turned on products, including mobiles and tablet pcs. To best everything away, we also supply our participants comprehensive, helpful and award-successful Support Service via Live Chatand e mail.

Jetbull delivers unmatched internet casino and sports goods.

The Casino includes hundreds of on line casino games, live dealer games, and mobile phone betting establishment game titles from virtually all of the manufacturers worldwide. In fact, we certainly have the most important variety of casino online games in the UK! Our Sportsbook deal with all major sports as well as a vast quantity of betting sorts. Each month you can experience a large number of reside betting events, and each and every bet provided online can also be found on portable too, whether or not you check out m.jetbull.com or download our popular apps for Android or iOS units. Our Sportsbook program has earned two prizes, Innovation in Sports Wagering (EGR 2010 Award) and Sports betting Increasing Star (EGR 2011 Award).

A great game playing experience is more than just the items available.

At Jetbull, deposit are created free of charge there is a variety of campaigns and commitment benefits accessible to you. A lot more importantly, your computer data and funds are secure around. We utilize the most up-to-date in encryption modern technology and also the cash in your bank account is ring-fenced, which implies we keep your money inside a individual checking account that may be separated off their firm profiles. We have been fully United kingdom, Denmark, Ireland and EU (Malta) accredited, which implies we follow the most stringent policies in the marketplace. At Jetbull.com, safety always appear initial.

Jetbull Assist might be attained through our live chat or by e-mail. Our Help group are available between 8am and 11pm GMT and so are standing upright by to help you, solution your questions, approach your withdrawals and ensure that your gaming encounter is as great as it must be.

This creates everything we want to call the Jetbull Expertise, and can make Jetbull your best bet!

Pros and Cons

  • Great-looking sports book
  • Mobile site is just as good
  • Nice welcome bonus
  • Bonus for certain jurisdictions only

Register now (T&Cs apply 18+.)